Drink more…

I dont drink enough water… I know you are supposed to cuz its really healthy and all, but Im just not one of those people who can chug down gallons a day. I wish I was… I think water is borring… Tasteless… I mean, its water!!… Give me something else like leomonaid, and Ill drink it with great pleasure:-) And lots of it. But I never really drink that either, because I dont want all the extra sugar… So the end result is that I for years I’ve been getting way too little water in my system…. And, I spend way too much money on seltzer. Until about a week ago when my Sodastream arrived  at my front door! Welcome home amazing product i never knew I needed. Never before have my body been this hydrated:-) For me, sparkling water seems to be the solution to my lack proper hydration. Bubbles in water makes me drink much more. I dont know why, it just works! And on top of that, Sodastream is great if you wanna go a little greener too. No more wasting all the empty seltzer and club soda bottles… So check it out:-) The machines comes in different designs and at different prices. Some of them a bit pricy, but if you like me need to drink more water, I definitely think its worth it!

Tagged: , , , , ,

8 thoughts on “Drink more…

  1. best online bingo October 15, 2011 at 4:52 pm Reply

    He-he As I see you are doing great Bro, well written content. But I would advise you that you try with some advertising, you’re blog would be blooming after that. If you currently can’t invest in ads, try to network with other similar sites and try to do some banner exchanging with them. You have a nice blog here, it would be a shame if the people don’t see it 😉 Best regards

    • mytreatlife October 16, 2011 at 5:45 pm Reply

      Thanks a lot for the tips:-) Im new at this, so Im still trying to figure out how to get people to my site… I’ll try looking into ads and banners:-)

  2. mini sites brisbane October 25, 2011 at 10:16 pm Reply

    I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the issue is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

    • mytreatlife October 26, 2011 at 5:49 pm Reply

      Thank you so much for your nice comment. It means a lot to me:-)

  3. baltimore cruises October 26, 2011 at 4:39 am Reply

    Your website doesn’t show up properly on my iphone 4 – you may wanna try and repair that

  4. kahlua recipes October 30, 2011 at 5:04 am Reply

    You undoubtedly ensure it’s look simple along together with your business presentation however i come across this kind of topic being truly an issue that I feel I may possibly never recognize. It appears also complex and incredibly wide personally. I will be impatient for your next post, I’m going to try to get the hang of it!

    • Minnie November 10, 2011 at 1:01 am Reply

      It’s great to read something that’s both enjoyable and provides paragmtsidc solutions.

  5. Trish November 10, 2011 at 5:00 am Reply

    I’m impressed! You’ve managed the aolmst impossible.

Leave a Reply

